User Name:    Password:    
          Forgot Your Password?

Seminar Detail

Event Image

The 2020 Acquiring Trends Survey

The 2020 Acquiring Trends Survey
Where: Attendees: Please register using the following link: https://merchacquirecommittee.webex.com/merchacquirecommittee/onstage/g.php?MTID=ed0c44982172d2084d873d60fe3e32478 Event password: MAC213 Thursday, February 13, 2020 2:00 pm, Eastern Standard Time (New York, GMT-05:00) Thursday, February 13, 2020 1:00 pm, Central Standard Time (Chicago, GMT-06:00) Thursday, February 13, 2020 11:00 am, Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00) Duration: 1 hour ------------------
Dial In: 1-415-655-0003 / 662 411 934
Join: here.

Most ISOs and acquirers agree that merchant PCI compliance is a critical component for reduced business risk. In fact,
the newest research by MAC and ControlScan found that 87% track their merchant portfolio compliance rates in an effort to better them.

In this educational webinar, we will present the detailed findings from the 2020 ControlScan/MAC Acquiring Trends Survey.

Attend the webinar and you will learn:

• How PCI programs are being structured for reduced business risk;
• Changes in “carrot and stick” methods over time, and what’s working today;
• Why confidence has increased in the positive correlation between managed PCI programs and merchant compliance; and
• Trends that are signaling what the future could hold for PCI compliance.

This event occurs on 13 February, 2020 11:00 am (Pacific TIme)
Mark your calendar now!

You are viewing this site with unknown, running on CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/). If you are having any compatability problems, or things just don't look right, please let us know!